News story

Using learning content strategy to enable change at AstraZeneca

Learning NewsEmerald Works

AstraZeneca's Global Capability Lead shares how they are transforming their learning approach in upcoming Emerald Works webinar.

 

AstraZeneca’s ground-breaking and life-changing work in vaccine development for Covid-19 isn’t their only newsworthy story. 

Their innovative work in creating a learning content strategy, which harnesses business strategy and future trends in how we will live and work, will be explored at a webinar hosted by Emerald Works on Tuesday 16 March 2021.

Join AstraZeneca’s Global Capability Lead, Rosemary Hoskins, as she discusses how the company is transforming its approach to learning and the role that the content strategy is playing in shifting company culture from ‘push’ to ‘pull’ learning.

She will be joined by Emerald Works’ Head of L&D Community and Customer Voice,  Nahdia Khan, who will share insights from Emerald Works' latest research into how organisations are shifting their approach to learning.

On Tuesday 16 March, at 08:00 PST/11:00 EST/16:00 GMT, join the conversation about:

  • Implementing a consumer-learner content strategy that uses multiple resources to create an engaging experience for learners
  • Adapting learning to the needs of your organization using experience, exposure and education
  • Using data, insights and evidence to transform your company’s learning.

Find out more and save your seat by registering on the Emerald Works website today.